2019 Term1 SESSIONS

  1. Tuesday 5th February 4pm-5pm
  2. Tuesday 12th February 4pm-5pm
  3. Tuesday 19th February 4pm-5pm
  4. Tuesday 26th February 4pm-5pm
  5. Tuesday 5th March 4pm-5pm
  6. Tuesday 12th March 4pm-5pm
  7. Tuesday 19th March 4pm-5pm
  8. Tuesday 26th March 4pm-5pm
  9. Tuesday 2nd April 4pm-5pm
  10. Tuesday 9th April 3:30pm-5pm


Session 10 will be a private booking of a play centre

image86